← Back to Search Results / Home / Search Results / CBC-1916-Q-SM Fire Risk Assessment Programme - AWARD

CBC-1916-Q-SM Fire Risk Assessment Programme - AWARD

Buyer Central Bedfordshire Council (ID: GB-CFS-41357)
Awarded CF
Value
Value not disclosed
Region
—
Deadline
22 May 2026
Status
complete
Published
—
Contract Start
15 Jun 2026
Contract End
14 Jun 2028
CPV Classification
90711100 Risk or hazard assessment other than for construction
Description
The Council will provide as much support and information as it can to help guide you through the quotation process. Questions asked together with the response, will be made available to all tenderers, to ensure a fair and consistent approach to all.

If there is anything you are not sure about or need clarification on, please use the Correspondence facility within the In-tend electronic tendering system. Last date for receiving questions on the In-Tend system: 19th May 2026 by 3p…
The Council will provide as much support and information as it can to help guide you through the quotation process. Questions asked together with the response, will be made available to all tenderers, to ensure a fair and consistent approach to all.

If there is anything you are not sure about or need clarification on, please use the Correspondence facility within the In-tend electronic tendering system. Last date for receiving questions on the In-Tend system: 19th May 2026 by 3pm

Completed Quotations and attachments should be submitted electronically by the due date via our In-tend electronic tendering system. Quotations must be uploaded via the My Return section of the system. Quotations submitted through the correspondence facility will not be considered. Your Quotation must be submitted via the In-tend system by no later than midnight on Friday 22nd May
Quotations received after that time will be excluded.

Award(s)

Supplier
Ashby Fire Safety Services Ltd
ID: GB-CFS-335865
Awarded Value
Value not disclosed
Award Date
23 Jun 2026
Contract Period
15 Jun 2026 — 14 Jun 2028
This record was sourced from the Contracts Finder API. Values and dates are as published in the original notice and may change.